Ipod 1.8.16 Version Via Proxy Tap Tap Dash

 

 

⟱⟱⟱⟱⟱⟱⟱

Tap Tap Dash hack tool

↑↑↑↑↑↑↑

 

2015-11-04; version=1.8.17; version info=200 new levels added to World B; brief=** Insanely addictive game-play! Don't say we didn't warn you **; genre=Arcade; critique=This game is ok but a little too hard and there are to many LEVELS ,ok I have been playing this game for about a month and I’m still on level 124 world A ,not even on world B and there is too many levels I mean I would prefer there to be 400 levels at least but the reason why I like it because it’s challenging which I love and also the animals are so cute I only unlocked 6 animals and I love the reindeer it’s so cute 😇❤️ BTW this game is so struggling also because the lines are too thin and they have HOLES but as I said I like challenging and this is challenging so I prefer everyone that you should watch a video with someone playing it so you can decide if you will enjoy it or not; Liked It=6877 votes.